It Starts Today

Hey All!

Here I am in the bloggin world with no one to really follow me yet. I just knew that I needed to do this if I wanted to keep up with this lifestyle. Kind of like an online journal.. except that who ever wants to read it can. It is the only way that I can think of that can track my progress over my journey that doesn’t involve odd scrapbooks and such. (Don’t judge)

In a way this is completely terrifying: knowing that there are going to be pictures of me that I don’t like showing to others online. I am not proud of where I am, but such is life. One must take what one has and keep truckin’ and that is exactly what I plan to do. You can’t change the past but you can influence the future. I am hoping that this future is brighter and happier than where I am at today.

I will be honest, I won’t post everyday. I won’t stick completely to my eat clean plan but hey, you know what, at least I am trying. Here I am today:

100_1025      100_1020

This morning I weighed in at 191 pounds. That means that I am down 5 pounds since last week. Not a bad start!

Bust- 44.4 inches

Waist-40.5 inches

Hips: 44.5 inches

Arm: 13.5 inches

Thigh: 27 at top and 22 in middle

This week on the docket we have: 3 mile walks, ab exercises, and a day at the beach!

Meals: clean eating for me! Nothing processed at least 90% of time with a focus on fresh produce! I will keep updates on how this is going for me.

-Meg

Leave a Reply

